About ABWA WNY

ABWA WNY is an organization made up of a diverse group of professional women who volunteer their time and expertise in an effort to support other business women in their search for professional development, leadership opportunities and networking.

The organization is lead by Board of Directors consisting of an Executive Board and five Committee Chairpersons.

The 2016-2017 Executive Board includes:

President: Sarah Blankenship | president@abwawny.com

Vice President: Nancy Rizzo | vicepresident@abwawny.com

Treasurer: Jo-Ann Fryes | treasurer@abwawny.com

Secretary: Karen Penfold | secretary@abwawny.com

Past President: Jennifer Dalfonso | pastpresident@abwawny.com

The 2016-2017 Committee Chairpersons are:

Community Chair: Jenelle Papin  | community@abwawny.com

Membership Chair: Andrea Harden | membership@abwawny.com

Programs & Professional Development Chair: Michelle Freatman | professionaldevelopment@abwawny.com

Publicity Chair : Katelyn Niemiec-Klimek, D.C. | publicity@abwawny.com

Events Chair : Sarah Stabler | events@abwawny.com