ABWA WNY is an organization made up of a diverse group of professional women who volunteer their time and expertise in an effort to support other business women in their search for professional development, leadership opportunities and networking.

The organization is lead by Board of Directors consisting of an Executive Board and five Committee Chairpersons.

The 2018-2019 Executive Board includes:

President: Jo-Ann Frys | abwawnypresident@gmail.com

Vice President: Karen Penfold | abwawnyvp@gmail.com

Treasurer: Brenda Michalowski | abwawnytreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Joanne Bender | abwawnysecretary@gmail.com

Past President: Sarah Blankenship | abwawnypastpresident@gmail.com

The 2018-2019 Committee Chairpersons are:

Community Chair: Open Position  | abwawnycommunity@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Nancy Rizzo| abwawnymembership@gmail.com

Programs & Professional Development Chair: Ashley Betz | abwawnyppd@gmail.com

Publicity Chair : Dr. Katelyn Niemiec-Klimek | abwawnypublicity@gmail.com

Events Chair : Open Position | abwawnyevents@gmail.com